DELFÍN THÉRAPIES SYSTÈME

amène votre entreprise au 

NIVEAU SUPÉRIEUR !

Les équipements Delfín sont proposés dans deux références : Deluxe et Premium qui peuvent être commandées avec cinq ou sept ventouses en fonction du profil professionnel de nos clients et de leur budget.

Équipement de thérapie Delfín®

Delfín® propose un équipement de vacuum-therapy professionnel breveté révolutionnaire développé avec la technologie colombienne. Son efficacité prouvée recouvre la forme du contour du corps, lisse, renforce la peau, rehausse le fessier et réduit la graisse localisée, grâce à laquelle cette formidable machine combine la vacuum-therapy avec cryothérapie, thermothérapie et thérapie magnétique.

Art et Technologie

Les motifs de la marque Delfín sont nés d'une idée brillante, alliant les formes de la nature à la fonctionnalité et à l'ergonomie. Art et technologie qui rendent la marque Delfín unique au monde. Distinction qui lui a permis de remporter des prix en design, en innovation et en reconnaissance de milliers de clients.

Devenez membre de notre communauté et profitez des avantages que seul Delfín offre !

Résultats garantis

Le design, l'ergonomie, la forme et la taille elliptiques des ventouses et dispositifs inégalés des Delfín® froids, thermiques et magnétiques, permettent d'améliorer, de modeler et de tonifier la peau, avec des résultats durables et bien-être.

Laissez-nous vous garantir que votre nouvelle machine Delfín® et votre expérience d'achat sont fantastiques.

Brand , patents and products owned by IDEKA S.A.S Colombia. Copyright 2019 © copasdelfin.com  

Design by: Ideka S.A.S

DELFÍN THERAPIES SYSTEM

Takes Your Business To

THE NEXT LEVEL!

Delfín machines are offered in two references: Deluxe and Premium, which can be order with five or seven cups according to the professional profile of our customers and their budget.

Delfín Therapies System

Delfín® offers a revolutionary professional vacuum therapy equipment patented and developed with Colombian technology. Its proven effectiveness recovers the shape of the body contour, smooths, strengthens the skin, enhances the buttocks and reduces localized fat, thanks to the fact that this formidable machine combines vacumtherapy with cryotherapy, thermotherapy and magnetic therapy.

Art and Technology

The designs of the Delfín brand were born from a brilliant idea, combining shapes of nature with functionality and ergonomics. This art and technology makes the Delfín brand unique in the world. Moreover, this distinction has allowed us to win prizes in design, innovation and recognition from thousands of customers.

Be part of our community and take advantage of the benefits that only Delfín offers you!

Guaranteed Results

The design, ergonomics, elliptical shape and sizes of the unequalled Delfín® cups and cold devices, heat and magnetic, allow to enhance, shape and tone the skin, with immediate results, lasting and of wellness.

Contact Us

Let us guarantee that your new Delfin® machine and shopping experience will be wonderful.

Brand , patents and products owned by IDEKA S.A.S Colombia. Copyright 2019 © copasdelfin.com  

Design by: Ideka S.A.S